Showing posts with label review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label review. Show all posts

June 4, 2015

My Latest Obsession: Six Beautiful SinfulColors Street Fusion Nail Polish Colors

Thanks to SinfulColors for providing samples of these gorgeous shades so that I can provide an honest and super fun review!
SinfulColors Street Fusion Summer 2015

You may have already noticed, but I'm kind of a nail polish fanatic... I change my polish almost as often as I change my clothes so when I saw the new line of Street Fusion shades from SinfulColors, one of my favorite nail polish brands, I knew I had to try every single color! I was overjoyed to receive a sample of these gorgeous polishes from SinfulColors and when I tried each shade out on my nails I fell more and more in love! I've always liked colors that are a little edgy, hence my purple hair, so these colors are right up my alley! I received six shades in the mail: Maroon Fin, Otaku Anime, Sky Tree, Pink Ansen, Fuji Fuji, and  Keira Blu; each color unique and oh so beautiful!

SinfulColors Street Fusion Summer 2015

Maroon Fin is a unique shade of reddish orange, close to a copper. It's perfect for a summertime pedi, classy while remaining a little bit sassy for someone looking for a more mature look!

SinfulColors Street Fusion Summer 2015

Otaku Anime is a bright shade of neon yellow with extra sheen, my favorite simply because it's cheery and unique. It's super fun to pair with glitter too!

http://goo.gl/CHeS44

Sky Tree is a beautiful shade of teal, I would compare it to the color of the water at the beautiful beaches nearby me... It's stunning on my nails and even more beautiful on my toes!

SinfulColors Street Fusion Summer 2015

Pink Ansen is the perfect princess polish! It's full of pink glitter and sparkle, a little party with a punch - it's girly without being over the top! I loved pairing it with the Sky Tree shade as a top coat!

SinfulColors Street Fusion Summer 2015

Fuji Fuji is my second favorite polish in the bunch, it's so FUN! Big specks of holographic silver glitter and tiny little pieces paired together to make a party of a polish on your nails...

http://goo.gl/CHeS44

I painted this as a top coat over Otaku Anime and it's a dreamy new age mani that I'll be rocking for a few weeks!

SinfulColors Street Fusion Summer 2015

Keira Blu is a super modern shade similar to my favorite crayon as a kid, a dazzling indigo shade and even more beautiful in person. I can picture a gorgeous pedicure with this as a base coat and Fuji Fuji over the top!

SinfulColors Street Fusion Summer 2015

As I said, I'm totally nail polish obsessed. Are you obsessing over any specific colors this year? I'd love to hear all about your favorite polish of Summer 2015!

Stay connected with SinfulColors: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

March 29, 2015

Chocolate Chip, Banana Pancakes with Nicole's Naturals Mix

Although I received a free sample of Nicole's Naturals to sponsor today's discussion the love I now have for Pancakes is my own.


As some of my close friends may already know, I'm kind of a breakfast hater. While a sugary donut or some cereal occasionally make a great snack, you'll usually find me munching on some spicy chicken or a large serving of peas in the AM. I just don't eat breakfast foods, especially for breakfast.

This awesome gluten-free, wheat-free, dairy-free, soy-free (but definitely not taste-free) chocolate chip, banana pancake recipe is so easy to make and SO delicious!

It may sound silly, but some people just aren't breakfast eaters and I'm one of them... or I thought I was, until I tried Nicole's Naturals Mix. The texture of this mix is perfect and made into chocolate chip banana pancakes, I really felt like I was eating a giant cookie! I can do pancakes if they taste like this.

This awesome gluten-free, wheat-free, dairy-free, soy-free (but definitely not taste-free) chocolate chip, banana pancake recipe is so easy to make and SO delicious!

I'm kind of sharing the recipe today, but it's so easy I'm not even sure you could call it a "recipe". You'll use Nicole's Naturals mix as instructed but instead of using 2 eggs, you'll use 1 egg and a ripe banana. I also used Spring themed chocolate chips in yellow and pink for a fun touch! I'm imagining making these again in the future and topping them with peanut butter next time, because that just sounds absurdly delicious, doesn't it?

This awesome gluten-free, wheat-free, dairy-free, soy-free (but definitely not taste-free) chocolate chip, banana pancake recipe is so easy to make and SO delicious!

This awesome gluten-free, wheat-free, dairy-free, soy-free (but definitely not taste-free) brand just launched nationally and was  recommended as a “delicious” mix and a “waffle you want to eat” by the Los Angeles Times. How cool is it that they wanted to send me some of the delicious mix so hubby and I could try it out...? I was hesitant because I don't eat breakfast, as I just revealed, but hubby is a huge pancake fan so I went all out this weekend. I made breakfast for dinner and I'm so happy to report these pancakes are the bomb dot com.

Nicole's Naturals - This awesome gluten-free, wheat-free, dairy-free, soy-free (but definitely not taste-free) chocolate chip, banana pancake recipe is so easy to make and SO delicious!


This mix is so amazing in fact, that they are giving one of my readers an awesome Nicole's Naturals prize pack. You'll get the mix, one container of delicious syrup, 4 small breakfast plates, and a NN apron that you'll just love! Enter to win with the form below:


Want to get your hands on some Nicole's Naturals Mix now? Nicole’s Naturals Gluten-Free Waffle & Pancake Mix is currently sold for $8.99 for a 22-ounce container and can be found at www.amazon.com or at www.NicolesNaturals.com.



Disclaimer: Must be 18 or older to win. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook, Twitter or any other company mentioned above. You understand that you are providing your information to Lauren Paints | a beautiful life and not to Twitter, Facebook, or any other entity, I will not use your information other than to e-mail you a winning notification if you are the chosen winner. Enter using the Giveaway Tools form above. Void Where Prohibited. Please note that Lauren Paints | a beautiful life and all other bloggers participating are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.

February 3, 2015

Valentine's Day Gift Ideas for Creative Types + {a Giveaway}

Today's discussion is sponsored by Onite.


Everyone deserves to be spoiled on Valentine's Day, whether it's your best friend, your child, your co-worker, or your beau - it's nice to give those you love a little something to remind them they are important to you. Today I'm sharing a collection of items that would be perfect to give to the creative types in your life. If you love an artist, a photographer, a blogger, a kid with a knack for arts & crafts - these gifts will be the perfect way to treat them to something special without breaking the bank.



1. Gimme Mini, ANYTHING - It may sound silly but all creatives love little versions of things, it's just something inside of us. I obsess over miniature versions of most anything but these baby clothes pins take the cake, plus they are useful in craft projects or as a paper clip.


2. Magical Markers - Having an array of colored markers makes for a fun time, anytime for the creative type. Be sure to get a wide variety of colors and the bolder, the better.

3. Funk-ify Their Case - We all love to express ourselves, help the creative in your life express herself (or himself) with an adorable case that suits their personality. Check Etsy for some truly unique ideas.

4. Pens with a Spin - Well, not exactly a spin but pens that are unique that your loved one will cherish. I found these beauties in the $1 section at Target, they don't need to be expensive - just unique or something your sweetie will like. I'm gold obsessed so these funky gold accented pens are totally the perfect gift.


5. Flash 'em This - This Onite Flash Drive is the perfect gift for the photographers and instagram addicts in your life. They can transfer pictures from your cell phone to your PC in seconds with this flash drive. It's tough too, I accidentally dropped mine in water and it still works perfectly.

6. Office Accessories with Style - I'm still working on this one but my purple stapler is doing the job for now. I suggest a kit with rhinestones or studs, whatever your sweetie prefers.


7. Chalkboard and Chalk Pastels - Chalkboards aren't just trendy, they can make for some pretty awesome creative inspiration as well. I love these chalk pastels because they show up SO bright and beautiful and mini chalkboards are where it's at!

The good news - I'm giving away a 32GB Flash Drive to one lucky winner! Enter to win this awesome gadget with the giveaway tools form below:



Do you have any creative gift ideas for your sweetie that you want to share? What's your favorite Valentine's Day gift you've ever received? I'd love to hear about it below!


Disclaimer: I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Must be 18 or older to win. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook, Twitter or any other company mentioned above. You understand that you are providing your information to Lauren Paints | a beautiful life and not to Twitter, Facebook, or any other entity, I will not use your information other than to e-mail you a winning notification if you are the chosen winner. Enter using the Giveaway Tools form above. Void Where Prohibited. Please note that Lauren Paints | a beautiful life and all other bloggers participating are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.

December 23, 2014

Lights On with Onite LED Light - Glamping Light

I was provided this light to review, regardless all opinions expressed below are my own.

While camping, I'm a bit of a diva... I guess you could say I prefer to go glamp-ing. Luckily I had the opportunity to review Onite's Portable USB Camp light and now I can even have lights on while we are in our tent.


I love how easy this light is to use and since it plugs into a USB, it's super convenient no matter where we are. We even use it on our back patio sometimes since it's brighter than our current light.


The perfect item to add to your list of must-have camping items - grab an Onite LED light on amazon for a steal of a deal today!  Plus, if you are a blogger like me, this little light is amazing when taking pictures in low light!



December 21, 2014

The Lakeside Collection Gift Basket + a Giveaway

Sponsored by The Lakeside Collection




It's the holiday season, as we all know... and most of us have probably finished shopping for a majority of friends and family but may still be struggling with ideas on what to give the person that is the hardest to buy for in our life... I know I am, then I found this great list of Gift Basket Ideas: 5 Tips To Get You Started and thought what a brilliant gift for my tougher buys this year!

So when The Lakeside Collection reached out to me and offered to let me review and give away one of their awesome assortments from their Gift Basket Collection I was overjoyed! I received the Cooking Up Something Special basket in the mail and instantly fell in love - The amazingly beautiful set of 3 baking dishes, The Pinoneer Woman cookbook packed full of delicious recipes, The over-sized measuring spoons, Tasty treats, it's all so amazing and so perfectly made for anyone that loves to cook!


They have a basket everyone in your family will love, from the loveable little girl basket to the outdoorsy couple bundle - you are sure to find a basket that every person on your shopping list will be happy! If you decide you want to make your own basket, you are in luck - that's an easy thing to do with The Lakeside Collection!

So here's the fun part, I'm surprising one lucky reader with one of these baskets arriving at your doorstep shortly after the new year begins! Enter to win with the giveaway tools form below!



Disclosure: I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Must be 18 or older to win. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook, Twitter or any other company mentioned above. You understand that you are providing your information to Lauren Paints | a beautiful life and not to Twitter, Facebook, or any other entity, I will not use your information other than to e-mail you a winning notification if you are the chosen winner. Enter using the Giveaway Tools form above. Void Where Prohibited. Please note that Lauren Paints | a beautiful life and all other bloggers participating are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes.

December 18, 2014

Best Buy Holiday Gift Guide - Something for Everyone on Your List!

The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free, regardless all opinions are my own.

Best Buy is the place to shop for everyone this year... from the music junkie to the video game nerd to the gypsy child with a bad case of wanderlust - they have something for everyone at Best Buy! I'm sharing a little mini-gift guide to help you find the perfect gift for everyone on your list!


What should you get the video game nerd in your life?

What about an Xbox One?



Xbox One was built by gamers, for gamers. With the best exclusive titles like Halo or Sunset Overdrive, the biggest blockbusters like Call of Duty, the hottest sports franchises like Madden 15, or FIFA 15, and top family titles like Fantasia: Music Evolved the Xbox One takes gaming to a whole new level! In addition to being a great gaming console, Xbox one connects consumers unlike any other device.  Xbox One enables access to the latest TV shows and movies through your favorite apps.  With Xbox One all of your media is at your fingertips when you want it.

What should you get the music junkie in your life?

What about a JBL mobile speaker or a nice set of headphones?

The JBL Charge 2 is a super modern stereo speaker, a bit like having a miniature boom box based on it's twin passive radiators creating deep, powerful bass and the massive 6000mAh battery keeps it running for days! The best feature though - the speaker has a Bluetooth Social Mode, allowing up to three different devices to take turns using just the single speaker!

The JBL Flip 2 is another awesome portable stereo speaker. This little baby offers SoundClear technology preventing echos and providing noise cancellation! The microphone is so precise in fact, you can answer calls via the speaker! I love the crystal clear quality JBL offers and so will the music junkie in your life!

The JBL Reflect Earbuds are the most epic sport headphones, ever! With a sweat proof, ergonomic design and a 5 hour rechargable battery - these little babies are on my wish list and I can't wait to rock them at the gym without a worry in the world about sweat or time! I love that the buds don't have loose cables and they stay in place using built in magnets!

What should you get the gypsy child in your life?

What about a GPS? How about a Garmin or a TomTom?


With bluetooth connectivity for hands-free calling, traffic and weather updates - what could be better for someone who is always traveling? An up to date GPS with lane assist, lifetime traffic and map updates - these GPS options are the perfect gift for your friend that just can't seem to stay in one place! I know with a bad case of wanderlust myself, a new GPS would be an awesome gift to receive! I love that these models also offer Voice Recognition Technology - so incredibly convenient compared to my ancient GPS model! I suggest you check out the Garmin 52LM, the Garmin 2597, or the TomTom GO 50s - all of these wonderful models are offering the features your traveling loving friend will need!

The Garmin 52LM and the Garmin 2597 both offer a 5.0" display, Maps of 49 U.S. states (plus lifetime updates), lane assist with junction view, speed limit tracking and accurate arrival time based on such, and spoken turn by turn instructions while they easily find addresses and millions of points of interest as well.


The TomTom GO5s also offers most of the same features as well as live traffic updates for the lifetime of the device! Plus an amazing feature is 3D maps, showing buildings and landmards - making it easier to navigate and it just looks amazing!



So tell me, what's on your (and your family's) Best Buy wish list this holiday season?



December 14, 2014

Best Buy Digital Camera Deals for Christmas 2014!



The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free




I've already shared some awesome holiday deals from Best Buy this season, including some items that are on my wish list but today is all about my camera wishlist. As a blogger with a creative mind, having a camera that can capture the angles I want and produce high quality, well lit images is so important! I know we all want nice looking photos that we can hang around the house and although cell phone pictures are nice they typically can't be printed off and used... So today I'm sharing three cameras that will fit different budgets but all have great qualities making them all great cameras!






The
Nikon D5300 DSLR with an 18-55mm VR Lens is a high quality DSLR, with built-in Wi-Fi so you can capture photos and share them at the same time- no more messy cords and long waits for pictures after events, instantly share pictures in seconds! I know I always forget to send pictures after taking them to my family members so the convenience of this feature would be amazing. This camera also comes with a lens that helps you capture sharp photos and video footage with it's image stabilization capabilities. The Nikon D5300 is a fantastic camera and the fact that they offer it in grey and red makes it even more amazing! Which color are you adding to your wish list? {Ahem, I'll take the Red one, Santa!!}



Next up on the line up is the Sony - Alpha A6000 Mirrorless Interchangeable Lens Camera. This compact camera system offers the World's Fastest Autofocus - helping you capture photos that are perfectly in focus no matter what's happening! It also offers a 24.3-megapixel sensor that provides stunning clarity and it's also Wi-Fi enabled, allowing you to yet again share your photos easily and instantly! The Sony Alpha A6000 is the perfect size for vacations and adventures but don't let it's small size and good looks fool you, it's a powerful little camera as well. What color do you want the most - the white, silver, or black?



Last but not least, the Samsung Galaxy Camera 2 is a digital camera that is basically a cell phone without all the same capabilities- how cool is that? It reminds me of a really awesome mini-tablet and with a 16.3-megapixel sensor you are able to capture super vivid and sharp images and HD video! The 4.8" touch screen is the perfect size for making sure your images are going to be perfect and since this device is so similar to other android products, it's obvious that the camera offers Wi-Fi, making it easier to store and share photos with anyone.


So many awesome cameras are on the market this year, but these three are some of the best... Which one do you want to find under the tree this year? They're all pretty amazing but I'm hoping Santa brings me the D5300 with a nice red bow on the top! If not maybe I'll grab one for a great deal next time I'm checking out Best Buy Holiday Gift Center!

December 13, 2014

A Game Changer: My Proactiv+ Review

I participated in an Influencer Activation Program on behalf of Influence-Central for Proacitv+. I received samples of Proactiv+ to facilitate my review and a thank you item for participating.


So I'll admit I suffered from acne as a teen, it was horrible... I started using Proactiv when it first came out and loved the line because it actually helped. It cleared up my acne to the point that I actually stopped using it and I really didn't have much of a problem with pimples up until recently. I started getting these horrible deep pimples, resembling cystic acne. They were horrible and I knew I needed to do something about it, so when Proactiv+ wanted me to review their product I was all for it!

Although I don't have any pictures where my blemishes are prominent, because I'm the type of girl to avoid the camera like the plague whenever I have a volcano growing on my face. But here's a good idea of what my before and after with Proactiv+ looks like!

My No Make Up Selfie Before & After Using Proactiv+:


I'm so happy to report that my skin is blemish free now. I occasionally still get a pimple here and there but they aren't anything compared to the horrible, huge things I used to get. I really am a huge believer in the ability of Proactiv+. Their formula is unlike any other; every enhanced acne-­fighting benefit comes with an equally powerful skin-­care benefit - this means while Proactiv+ is fighting your blemishes, it's also nourishing the skin as well! You can check out my video testimonial about how much I love the product and check out how clear my skin is after using Proactiv+ here:



As I said in the video, Proactiv+ is a game changer. If you aren't comfortable with the way your skin looks now, Proactiv+ is the answer. The whole line is amazing and formed to treat break outs, the answer to my adult acne prayers!


I know several people think Proactiv+ is another "as seen on TV" item... and while it is advertised on television, that's only because the line actually works! The Proactiv+ system provides enhanced hydration, skin smoothing and mark reduction. It's also been known to show an overall improvement in texture, tone, pore appearance and brightness- all of this greatness in one simple system!




The Proactiv+ system is simple to use, three easy and quick steps:


Step 1‐ Skin Smoothing Exfoliator - The Head Honcho - This product is the main ingredient in your skin care routine, cleaning your pores, and allowing them to be open and ready for the next step.

Step 2­‐ Pore Targeting Treatment - The Star of The Show - This part of the system is the real game changer, it really helps with pimples and is by far my favorite product in the Proactiv+ line!

Step 3‐ Complexion perfecting Hydrator - The Smooth Operator - This product is the best moisturizer on the market. It helps my skin feel soft and fresh without making it feel heavy or too wet.

My results with the system were so amazing, they had to be shared. It's so easy to use, fits into my daily schedule, and the products work well - I highly recommend Proactiv+! If you want to try the Proactiv+ line for yourself, find out more here.



Be sure to stay connected with Proactiv+ on: Facebook   |   Twitter

December 12, 2014

Holiday Gift Guide Wish List: Canon EOS Rebel T5i from Best Buy

http://www.bestbuy.com/site/canon-eos-rebel-t5i-dslr-camera-with-18-135mm-is-stm-lens-black/8154204.p?id=1218865165968&skuId=8154204



Best Buy has to be one of my favorite stores, especially when I'm on the market for new electronics! I've been eying all different types of new gadgets each time we visit... because I'm a bit like a kid in a candy store inside a Best Buy - I guess you could call me a techie for that reason! I love the finding the best products on the market and recently I've noticed my current camera just isn't holding its own anymore...So with that said, I'm pretty sure I want to invest in a new camera soon! I'm currently using an older model and I think with the grainy quality and it's inability to focus on occasion, that it's pretty much a goner.

After browsing through Best Buy recently, I think I have my sights set on The Canon EOS Rebel T5i! It's actually one of the best-selling DSLRs, so obviously I'm not the only one with upgrading on my mind!

http://www.bestbuy.com/site/canon-eos-rebel-t5i-dslr-camera-with-18-135mm-is-stm-lens-black/8154204.p?id=1218865165968&skuId=8154204



The Canon T5i makes advanced photography easy and fun, and gives you exceptional image quality, along with a host of features to enhance your creative expression - the DSLR for any level, since you can shoot in a preassigned mode or shoot manually!

Another benefit that The Canon EOS Rebel T5i has over my current camera is the ability to capture video - I still can't believe my current camera doesn't have video while T5i has a HD video camera with the ability to capture Hollywood quality footage and also hosts the ability to autofocus constantly while taking video - imagine the videos this baby could make!  With an 18.0-megapixel sensor and 5 image processor, you are assured vivid, crystal-clear images; something I think everyone strives to achieve...

If I haven't sold you on buying The Canon T5i yet, the amazing deal they are offering on it at Best Buy will definitely seal the deal! Head over to Best Buy and buy your Canon EOS Rebel T5i and save $150 (from now through 12/20/2014)!

http://www.bestbuy.com/site/canon-eos-rebel-t5i-dslr-camera-with-18-135mm-is-stm-lens-black/8154204.p?id=1218865165968&skuId=8154204

November 20, 2014

Nailed It: DIY Chip-Free Manicure - This Christmas #DazzlewithVB Cosmetics & Dazzle Dry!

“Disclaimer: I am a member of The Social Media Panel, LLC. who was given the opportunity to review this product. However, the brand or company has not influenced me in any way to provide any type of review other than my true and honest opinions. I am disclosing all information provided in this review according to the information provided in Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”


http://ow.ly/EekDl

I've never been one to hide the fact that I like to pamper myself and if you've been reading recently you may have picked up on the fact I like pretty nails... but I live a busy life and unless I go to the salon I usually don't let them dry long enough to set and they always turn out looking wonky. Plus sometimes when I do decide to treat myself to a salon visit, they chip the next day and then I just feel like it's a lost cause. Finding a polish that matches my busy schedule has been a tough mission, but I can officially say mission accomplished.  I nailed the perfect at home mani, I'm so happy I could shout it from the rooftops! I love Dazzle Dry's Nail Kit from VB Cosmetics!


The Dazzle Dry Nail Kit is a life saver; I now have a polished and pretty mani that will last for four weeks without chipping. Plus, the polish dries rock hard in just five minutes leaving me with plenty of time to complete my to-do list! I compare my Dazzle Dry Nail System to getting an expensive gel manicure at the salon, except it doesn't involve a UV light and it also doesn't include toxins.
http://ow.ly/EekDl

They sent over the most adorable mini kit in a cheery shade of High Velocity Red and I cant wait to wow my family and friends with my adorable Christmas themed nails. I think I may even surprise a few of my closest girlies with a little something in their stocking this year - every girl needs The Dazzle Dry Nail System! I'm definitely adding this product to my holiday gift guide for all the fashionistas and divas in your life. This Christmas #DazzlewithVB!

http://ow.ly/EekDl

You may be wondering, what the mini kit includes? I received the Nail Prep (7.5ml), the Base Coat (5ml), the Top Coat (5ml) with the polish color of your choice(5ml). This kit is good for numerous mani's and at only $20, it's a steal compared to salon mani! Dazzle Dry has polishes in all kinds of colors and full size kits as well as glitter polishes and cracking polishes... a little bit of everything for all different styles!
http://ow.ly/EekDl

I decided to add a rhinestone to my mani on the center of each nail and I love how it turned out. All I did was use a little bit of clear coat to make a "glue" for the rhinestone and placed it on my nail in between the red polish and the top coat. I followed the directions sent with my kit to a tee and my mani turned out amazing.
I would like to extend my gratitude to Vb Cosmetics for sending over a kit and sponsoring this post, I'm absolutely in love with their kits and can't wait to treat my best friends with a perfect at home mani kit as well! 


http://ow.ly/EekDl


November 19, 2014

The LG OLED TV from Best Buy: The Ultimate Christmas Gift!

The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free


The holidays are quickly approaching and I'm so excited to have teamed up with Best Buy. They have something for everyone on your list but today I'm going to tell you more about the Ultimate Christmas Gift, The LG OLED TV.



What exactly is The LG OLED TV?
The stunning design of LG OLED TV is only 0.21" thick at its thinnest point. The picture quality is spectacular, with Infinite Contrast that ranges from the most blazing whites to the deepest blacks. Plus, LG's exclusive 4 Color Pixel technology delivers bright, vibrant colors.  The best quality TV on the market, want to learn more? Check it out here: LGOLEDatBestbuy.com


As we all know, actions speak louder than words. The LG OLED is one of those sights you have to see to believe, with deeper and richer colors, stunning contrast and ingeniously curved screens, it is unlike any technology you've ever seen, and it delivers a picture that exceeds your wildest imagination! We've been TV shopping lately and this amazing piece of electronic gold is definitely on our list. Another feature that I'm totally in love with, the voice recognition remote. I know it sounds a bit lazy to be so excited about this but while painting or blogging, this would be so convenient! Everything from the WebOS to the vivid screen make this TV the top of the line and worth every penny.

This TV is the best gift for the tech lover in your life, with a $500 savings and a price tag at
$3499.99 you can't go wrong with this high-tech TV. You can do anything from browse netflix to blog on this gorgeous, super thin TV.

So now that you know more about the LG OLED what feature sounds the most appealing to you? Is there anything else you have your eye on at Best Buy?